Calendar of Rides

Recreation rides – depart from Vic Park, Guilford and Bayswater at 8.45am – distance 25 kilometers max – pace between 20 to 23 Kph – coffee stop half way for a break- confirmation of location prior to ride

Club Rides – depart from Vic Park or Guilford train station between 8am to 8.30am – distance 50 kilometers – pace 27 – 28Kph – coffee stop at end of ride- confirmation of location prior to ride.

FEBRUARY 2013
Sunday 3-Feb Club ride
Sunday 10-Feb Recreation ride
Sunday 17-Feb Club Ride

MARCH 2013
Sunday 3-Mar Club Ride
Sunday 10-Mar Recreation Ride
Sunday 17-Mar Club Ride – (Possibly Freeway Bike Hike)
Sunday 31-Mar (Easter Sunday)

APRIL 2013
Sunday 7-Apr Club Ride
Sunday 14-Apr Recreation Ride
Sunday 21-Apr Club Ride
School Holidays Saturday 20 April – Sunday 5 May 2013

MAY 2013
Sunday 5-May Club ride
Sunday 12-May Recreation ride
Sunday 19-May Club Ride

JUNE 2013
Sunday 2-Jun Club Ride
Sunday 9-Jun Recreation Ride
Sunday 16-Jun Tandem Clinic 10am at George Burnett Park
Sunday 23-Jun Club Ride

JULY 2013
Sunday 7-Jul Recreation Ride
Sunday 21-Jul Club ride
School Holidays Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July 2013

AUGUST 2013
Sunday 4-Aug Club Ride
Sunday 11-Aug Recreation ride
Sunday 18-Aug Club Ride

SEPTEMBER 2013
Sunday 1-Sep Club Ride
Sunday 8-Sep Recreation Ride
Sunday 15 Sept Club Ride
School holidays Saturday 28 September – Sunday 13 October 2013

OCTOBER 2013
Sunday 6-Oct Club Ride (Possibly MS Ride)
Sunday 13-Oct Recreation Ride
Sunday 20-Oct Club Ride

NOVEMBER 2013
Sunday 3-Nov Club Ride
Sunday 10-Nov Recreation Ride
Sunday 17-Nov Club Ride
Sunday 24-Nov (Possibly City of Perth Great Bike Ride)

DECEMBER 2013
Sunday 8-Dec (Possibly Christmas Ride/AGM)
School Finishes Saturday 21 December 2013

© 2017 Western Australian Tandem Cycling Advisory Council Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha